"Edge" for Mezzo-Soprano and Chamber Ensemble (1977; rev. 1997)

(words by Sylvia Plath)

Dur: 8'

  • flute/alto, trumpet, cello, piano/synth., electronics (DAT or disc) and voice

First Performance: February 7, 1977, Artemus W. Ham Concert Hall, Las Vegas, Nevada, Caroll Kimball, mezzo-soprano, Las Vegas Chamber Players, Virko Baley, conducting.

Materials on Rental TNP 1602

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required