*Duo-Concertante for Violoncello and Piano (1971; rev. 1990)

Critical Commentary
Dur: 14'
1. Intrada
2. Aria
3. Mobile: Dances
Commissioned by Dr. W. Howard Hoffman
First Performance: December 14, 1990, Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York, Maria Tchaikovska, violoncello, and Juliana Osinchuk, piano.
Materials for Sale TNP 1204

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required