*Dreamtime Suite No. 1 for Clarinet, Violin and Piano (1993 - 1994)

Critical Commentary

Dur: 21'

1. Adam's Apple
2. Manao Tupapau
3. The Sleep of Caliban
4. The Hour of the Wolf

Commissioned by Dr. W. Howard Hoffman

First Performance: March 16, 1994, The Kenyon College, Gambler, Ohio by CONTINUUM (David Freshman, clarinet, Renée Jolles, violin, and Joel Sachs, piano)

Materials for Sale TNP 1206

Pin It

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required