*Orpheus Singing for Oboe and String Quartet (1994)

Critical Commentary

Dur: 13'

Recitative-Aria-Cabaletta: Kolomyikas

Commissioned by Dr. W. Howard Hoffman

First Performance: November 21, 1994, Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York, Stephen Caplan and MATI String Quartet.

Materials for Sale TNP 1208

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required