Dreamtime Suite No. 2 for Violin, Violoncello and Piano (1996) 

Dur: 36'

1. Adam's Apple
2. The Stillness
3. Tears
4. Kaleidoscope
5. West Wind
6. Kolomyika, a dance
7. Palm-of-the-Hand
8. Stamping Dance
9. Kozak Mamai
10. Postludium: Heart of Glass
Commissioned by Dr. W. Howard Hoffman
First Performance: May 13, 1988, Ukrainian Institute of America, New York, New York by the Andreas Trio (Renée Jolles, Dorothy Lawson, Christopher Oldfather)
Materials for Sale TNP 1210
Pin It

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required