Virko Baley, conductor, and the USSR Ministry of Culture Orchestra

  • Baley: Violin Concerto No. 1, with Y. Mazurkevich, violin
  • Ives: 4th of July
  • Artyomov: Concert of the 13, with Mykola Suk, piano
  • Silvestrov: Postludium for piano and orchestra, with Elissa Stutz, piano

(Mezhdunarodnaya Kniga MK 417116)


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required