Chamber Music of Virko Baley Vol. 2: Orpheus Singing

for oboe and string quartet

  • Duo-Concertante for violoncello and piano
  • Violin Concerto No. 1, quasi una fantasia (chamber version)
  • Dreamtime Suite No. 1


  • Stephen Caplan, oboe
  • Natalia Khoma, cello
  • Tom Chiu, violin
  • Virko Baley, piano
  • CONTINUUM members
  • New Julliard Ensemble conduced by Joel Sachs

(Cambria CD-1087)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required